1987 Local Motion Team Ad

Here’s a Local Motion ad circa 1987. See below for all the names in the ad, so you don’t have to go through the hassle of pinching and zooming.

Back Row (Left to Right): Steve Wilson, Alex Cox, Charlie Smith, Ron Roush, Pat Rawson, Steve Massfeller, Kolohe Bloomfield, Ron Coteen, Clyde Aikau, Glen Winton, Tony Moniz, Bob Janus, Bobby Owens

Front Row (Left to Right): Matt Mondragon, Buttons Kaluhiokalani, Mike Madlenner, Kaipo Guerrero

Unfortunately, surf ads seem to be pretty inconsistent when it comes to providing photo credits. No photog was listed here for either of the two shots. If you have any info, I’d love to hear more.

Further Reading More Articles

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Be the first to comment